Term dates 2022

Croughton Pre-School Term Dates

2022:



​Term 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022


Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022


Term 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022


Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022

Tuesday 19th July 2022




Teacher training days 2022


Friday 1st July 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022



**Please note our term dates may differ from Croughton All-Saints**


Bank Holidays & other closures


Monday 2nd May 2022 - Bank Holiday